Meet Our Team


Get to know the faces behind our commitment to your success! For over two decades, we've been dedicated to providing superior service and innovative solutions to our valued customers. Our Sales and Product Management Team, with over 25 years of hands-on experience, excels in designing reliable solutions and supporting Dealers and Integrators. Our courteous and knowledgeable National Sales Team is always available to offer expert assistance.


Wade Moose - Owner | Janell Malloy - Human Resources | Yerandy Prado - Purchasing Manager | Carla Fortenberry - Purchasing Agent | Michael Honeycutt - Purchasing Agent

Tom Channel - Product Manager | Scott Pfortmiller - Purchasing Manager | Rose Johnson - Product Management | Megan Seagroatt - Accounts Payable | Anita Sutton - Finance Department

Janae Robinson - Customer Care Associate | Jessica Couch - Warehouse Operations | Megan Kelley - Counter Sales Representative | Katie Phipps - Branch Admin | Fred Clayman - Sales Representative

 Linda Cobb - Senior Accountant | Anthony Garrett - Branch Admin | Joe Daubert - Sales Representative | | Brian Vincent - Sales Representative | Alejandro Yanez - Branch Admin